Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Office

Patient Reviews

At First Class Pediatric Dentistry, we are proud to provide high-quality dental care to children of all ages. Our hardworking team utilizes proven dental techniques to deliver beautiful smiles in a comfortable environment. Since professional dental care is a critical component of your child's overall health, it's essential to find the right provider. We understand the importance of knowing you are placing your child in great hands so take a look at the feedback we have provided from our patients. We hope this information helps as you make this important decision for your child's oral health.

Filter224 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2021

Been going here for years! Dr T and his staff has always been friendly and professional and do good work. Both of my kids love it here and you should try it, u won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

My son's are 9 and 14yrs old. They both have been seeing Dr. T since they were 1yr old at the old office. I'll follow them to wherever they move or go to. My kids look forward to their dentist appointments, which says a lot. Absolutely love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

They take good care of you! Thank you Dr. T and Cameka!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. T and his staff are great. They are friendly and patient with the children. They are very informative about what my children need for routine care. I will continue to bring my children here. Great Dentist for Children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Clean, friendly fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I have been attending this dentist since a kid ,they have wonderful staff who make you feel at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Clean and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Have a nice experience very sweet and kind !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

The pediatric dentist and assistants here are awesome with exceptional customer service! Highly recommend 😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Every time I come we have a great experience. The staff is always polite and kind and wonderful with the kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I had a good experience everyone is just so polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Best dentist ever!! We love it here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Pretty nice :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I highly recommend First Class Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is courteous and efficient. My children have always had a great experience with each of their visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Was really good and went by fast. Everyone was nice and they also had good covid measures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

My family has been going since I was a little and they have taken great care of us for years. I love coming and having my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Amazing amazing amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

The staff here is really nice and welcoming. It's clear that they have a lot of experience with children. I also appreciate the precautions they take at the entrance for CoViD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Fantastic visit!! We love it here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

I have been going to Dr. T’s office since 2016. I first took my son (who has high functioning autism) and after seeing how well the staff and Dr. T took care of us. I switched my nieces and nephews to this office (from a very bad dentist office) and have had nothing but amazing experience with the staff and Dr. T with all 7 kids I bring to them even during COVID-19. I am so grateful that I found this office and had great experiences with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Yes, this was my son's 1st visit. Staff was clean, patient, professional, and polite. I spoke with Dr. T; He was kind and humorous just as some of the other reviews has stated. I look forward to seeing this staff again for future visits. Keep up the good work. I give this Dentistry a First Class rating. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My son is 4 and is not use to the dental office, which mean he was really nervous before going. He screamed as expected but his dental hygienist Elisa was absolutely phenomenal amidst his fear. He absolutely love Dr. T and even said so when he left. I am so happy we found this dental office not too far from our home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My daughter has been going to Dr. T since she was 3 and is now almost 18. His staff is awesome and Dr. T is beyond terrific. He cares about his patients and is also friendly. Overall great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My children have been coming here for 7 years. I absolutely love coming here it is very clean and the staff is amazing. I have five children that come here and Dr. T has an awesome connection with them. He explains everything in detail. They make sure to follow up after treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

AMAZING!!! My sister and I took her daughter here who is very scared of the dentist and has special needs and Dr. T made her feel very comfortable. The staff is friendly, my experience was wonderful. Cameka the hygienist was so friendly and caring, & kept smiles on everyone’s face the entire visit and Destiny one of the ladies up front was absolutely wonderful, she was helpful and had an answer to all the questions I asked her, she is very respectful and such a sweetheart! I will definitely bring my kids here too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My husband and I have been coming to Dr. T for 11 years now. We love him and his passion for the kids and what he does. The office staff is always professional and friendly. It is a great atmosphere for families. We love this place and love the new location!!!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

I love this place very clean and they are very nice with kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

I have been going to Dr.T when he first open his office in lawrenceville now he is a the Snellville location and my children loving seeing him they have been going to him when they started getting teeth we just love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. T is the greatest Pediatrc dentist ever! He is so kind. My son had some issues with his teeth before we started coming and now he and my daughter love coming to the dentist. Dr. T and his staff are top notch. The office is super fun for kids and spotless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

The staff are amazing, the facility is always clean, and the doctor is outstanding. Dr. T is the only doctor my kids love to come see!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My 11 yr old daughter had bad experiences with other dentist to the point she did not want to go to get cleanings. She was strapped down and her teeth were pulled. I was not allowed to be with her. One bad experience .... but not First Class Pediatric Dentistry... we love Dr. Tee!!! He is awesome and I highly recommend taking your young children to him for all of their dental needs. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

We followed Dr. T from his Lithonia’s office to his current office . From the encounter with scheduling an appt, reminders, forms, getting there; parking space availability.... the front office staff are pleasant, professional, and efficient, a spacious and clean waiting area... and exams rooms. Then there’s Dr. T, relatable to the kids, talks to them about issues like hobbies, school, grades, issues that may be bothering them( like my son’s chipped tooth), great balance of sense of humor needed for his patients population, but knowledgeable were red was a as and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Love this place! Receptionists are amazing especially jasmine❤️My daughter loves her!. Dr T and his assistant do amazing work and take good care of my boys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. T since I was four years old!! Always has great staff, super friendly, and get you in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Professional Staff and takes following the CDC procedures well. When you meet Dr. T, you know exactly why I bring my family here. Interacts very well with the children and informative with the parents. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My children have been coming to Dr. T for years and we just love coming here. The staff are great and the service is excellent. We also love the new building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Cameka did a great job. We had a good convo. She really kept me occupied and interested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Great service and wonderful with kids they do an amazing job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

The best dentist I have in a while. Love the staff they make you feel part of the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Great Service Highly Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Love this place. Love the atmosphere. Staff is kind and friendly and works well with the kids especially with the younger ones. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Quick and friendly service but most importantly they are magical with my kids. Switched practices about a year or two ago and this was the best decision I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Excellent experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

I absolutely love the office and staff ! They are very friendly and patient and that means a lot especially since they are dealing with children. I live an hour away but will continue to drive out here because I enjoy the service my children receive . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Absolutely love this place! It took us 2 previous bad experiences with two other places to finally find this one. My son was afraid of anything dentist. They helped him get over his fear and he’s very comfortable there (especially with TVs mounted to the ceiling to keep him occupied lol). The staff is friendly and acknowledge any concerns I may have. I drive a good 40 mins here but it’s worth it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Great service! Especially our hygienist Tamika! She made the kids feel very comfortable. They actually enjoy going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

I love this location, they are always nice and friendly with the kids. I would 100% recommend them to anyone with young kids that require any dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Great customer service & interactive with patients ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Amazing dentist! Love the office and my hygienist Cameka! We will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Always a great time at time dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

I had a great experience 🙂. Definitely will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

My kids have been coming here for a two years now. The staff is great here, everyone is so nice, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Same doctors as children's dentists and same amazing customer service and care just new location and name absolutely love it here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Staff was very professional...immediately accommodated my request to schedule my toddler's visit with his older sibling so that he could be comfortable during his initial dentist visit. My 2 year old did amazing, the staff was patient and super kind. He did not cry once, the dental hygienist was so comforting and Dr. T is extremely personable. My kids loved his friendly demeanor. I appreciated Dr. T being informative as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

My kids visits always go well. The staff is very friendly and my kids enjoy going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

I love their service. I had to follow them from sugarloaf to snellville . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Very clean, and informative. Been coming here for some time now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

My sons have been coming to Dr. T since they were little and they love it. I love the new facility it’s beautiful, clean and neat. The staff are nice, hardworking and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

My oldest children have been patients here since ages 2 and 1 when the dentist was located in Lithonia. I love the new building. Dr T is amazing and very friendly with the children. Professional staff as well. I recommend this dentistry to anyone with children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. T is a phenomenal dentist. He is very caring and informative. My kids have a special enamel condition and I don't trust anyone else with their dental needs. The office staff is welcoming and efficient. I've never had scheduling or billing issues and nor have I had to wait long once there. I've also met most the hygienist and they're terrific and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Great staff, great service. I’ve been with Dr. T for over 4 years before he moved to his new office. After a bad experience with a previous dentist, my daughter was afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. T made her feel comfortable enough that she now enjoys coming in for her visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

I moved to GA 7yrs ago and was very nervous about finding a new dentist for our babies. Upon research I found Dr. T’s office and I tell you I have not been disappointed. I refuse to go anywhere else. Dr. T & his staff are very professional and make you feel like family. Our children love him. The dentistry comes highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

I brought my nieces (5 & 2) to get a routine checkup on 2/15/22. Their dental hygienist Cameka was very professional and friendly and made the girls comfortable. Dr. Tewogbade was very professional and friendly as well and also explained upcoming treatment plans very clearly. Covid-19 protocols were followed (temp taken, hand sanitizer available, social distancing in waiting area, masks worn). Definitely recommend bringing your little ones here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

My girls have been going to Dr T. That's NEVER a long wait. Never crowded. In and out. Always clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

My sons have been going to Dr. T since they were about 6 months old! I absolutely love him. HE'S always been patient, funny and understanding. Today I had the pleasure of meeting a new addition to his front desk team. Destiny was an absolute doll and ran the front desk by herself without breaking a sweat. She remained professional, courteous and super helpful to all that entered the lobby!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

The new facility is awesome, and the hygienists and Dr. T are great at what they do! Cameka is an amazing hygienist and has the most welcoming personality. My 3 sons have been coming to Dr. T for years and he takes great care of their smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This dentist office is everything a parent can ask for! Everyone is so nice and helpful and my children enjoy their visit every time. The front desk ladies are generous and always greet us well and make great conversations. The staff and DR.T are awesome and If I could give more than 5 stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Everything was awesome! Loved Dr T and our hygienist Cameka! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

I have been coming to Dr. T for 11 years he is amazing with the kids and parents and staff is always professional and friendly a very family oriented place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. T is awesome and has been taking care of both of my children a teen and now my 3 yo... he is great with the children and offers tips to the parents as well to help us in their dental health care ... kids love his personality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2021

We found this office about 3 years ago,when they were still in Stone Mountain. We love Dr.T and his amazing hygienists. My then 3 year old hated the dentist before we found this office now she's about to be 6 and enjoys it,and is even comfortable sitting through ortho appts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have been taking my kids to Dr. T for the past 10yrs and truly pleased with the service and care for my children. The office staff is very professional and friendly. The office is clean and a family oriented atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

The service from intake to out the door was satisfactory. The hygienist Elise who cleaned my babies teeth is so great with kids. Dr T is always entertaining and gentle. You will love the care they give your little ones. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience the staff is amazing and very kind I would definitely recommend there service to anyone! Cameka was my hygienist ask for her !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Amazing visit! Cameka our hygienist did a great job! We will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Great Staff Thanks Ms Jazzmin for making the visit comfortable and easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I love their professional service and how friendly they are with the kids. I highly recommend them to any family who's in need of a family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

great care and they are always helpful and kind and never let you down More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Love love love this place! Receptionist is awesome! Kid friendly staff, nice and clean facility! Def recommend taking your kiddos here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Fast, feelingly, informative, punctual and personable. My kids have been coming here happily for 4 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

We have had a wonderful experience here over the years. Fantastic staff, reasonable wait times, and great communication. I can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

They had me laughing. And the dentist I had was fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Even during COVID during doing a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Awesome time at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I’ve been coming here for awhile now, and I am always greeted with friendly staff. Everything goes smoothly and I’ve never had a bad experience here. I’ve been going to Dr. T since I was a child and he is always smiling and making jokes, he is very good with children. I do recommend coming here if you’re looking for a light and not scary environment to get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

They are great, they didn't clean my teeth roughly and their costumer service was awesome. Best dentist I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Awesommeeee experience loveeee dr t I have known him for years and my family as well !!! The staff is excellent and extremely nice !! Y’all please come here for your kids and adults !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

We love coming to see Dr T and the staff! They make us feel like family! My kids enjoy watching the tv and being engaged with their amazing hygienist Cameka! She is has me and my kids excited about flossing and our overall dental health! We love the new office and happy to have them for our dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Love this new office . Dr T and Elise is amazing. My son has been patient for over 5yrs now. Very patient and with my son and my son Asthma, Autism. Office did amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

When I visited for the first time I was very pleased. The front desk is so helpful and the staff has great energy despite the issues I’ve witness them face that one particular day. All of the staff are professional and so caring. I recommend Dr. T’s office for all children More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I love them. The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. Elise and Dr. T are the best!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

My family loves Dr. T!!!! I love the new upgrade. Post COVID did not alter the amazing customer services. The staff was still polite welcoming and very friendly. My girls enjoyed their visit and did not inherit my fear of dentistry procedures. I most defiantly recommend First Class Pediatric Dentistry. I want to send a special gold star to Elise, Keirra, and Dr. T!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I live in Jonesboro, GA and I look forward to taking my son to First Class Pediatric Dentistry for the extraordinary care and attention we receive. Dr. T and Elise are Awesome! I appreciate their patience and attention to detail when it comes to my sons dental care. Thank you for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

The hygienist and Dr. T are amazing and patient with my kids they each take the time to explain what’s going on and give great advice for the best care for my kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great job done cleaning my teeth really gentle, can’t see why I wouldn’t come here. Employees are really kind. They make sure you have a mask and that your hands are sanitize. Good place for kids and adults. Recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2020

Great staff from the front to the back clean and very professional I love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2020

Great experience!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2020

It was an experience, the people was nice, friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr T is amazing. He is really good with the kids and you can tell this really is his passion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Extremely happy as always. Love the new office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

We had a great experience with my two daughters. It was both of their first times seeing the dentist and it went better than expected. I was able to print out the new patient forms at home and walked with them to the appointment which was very helpful. We were temperature checked at the door and spaced out appropriately in the waiting room which I also appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Always a First Class experience for my kids. They are definitely following covid guidelines by having you call first in car upon arrival; completing a covid symptoms check in on line before going in; someone greets you at the door with hand sanitizer and checks everyone temperature; mask requirements of every person and staff. . Social distancing signs and social distancing of seating. Limitation on number of people going back to treatment room. Dr. T is always pleasant and funny and my kids love him; and He makes sure you understand everything that is going on with your child’s teeth and answers all questions and concerns you have. We have been going there for many many years and when they moved location (which is very very much nice and modern and clean); even though it was a little further we are still sticking with Dr.T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

We always have a pleasant experience here. The staff is always pleasant and take the time to chat with the kids. Dr. T remembers them and always asks about things from the conversations during their last visit(grades, football, favorite show, etc) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE MY SON NEEDED IMMEDIATE ATTENTION I FELT LIKE SHE ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GET HIM IN ASAP I WAS ANXIOUS AF & REALLY UPSET BECAUSE I HAD 0 LUCK PRIOR TO CONTACTING 1st CLASS PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY BUT JAZZMINE SAVED THE DAY FOR US SHE WAS SO CALM COOL & COLLECTIVE! SHE WAS PATIENT SHE LISTENED TO ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS AND ACTUALLY TOOK THE TIME TO ANSWER ALL 1017 OF QUESTIONS. I AM THANKFUL FOR JAZZMINE THE REAL MVP 🏆 & 1st CLASS PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY🗣‼️ MY FAMILY 💚z YALL💪🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I absolutely love this dentist and his staff. My children have been going to him for years and we’ve never had an issue or a problem. Their new facility is absolutely fabulous. Congratulations on your new space. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2020

Love the doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Very pleased with the quality service my son Receives when visiting his dentist. Very friendly and welcoming felt very comfortable while visiting for treatment for my son More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Just went to first class with my 2 very young boys (ages 1and 2) and Dr. T and staff were so amazing. My boys are young and kind of difficult to handle, and they always cry when they go to the doctors office because it’s a new experience for them. But, they handled them like it was no big deal! Made the experience a lot easier for me since I do tend to stress out when my boys cry. Great place for a family with kiddos who are going to the dentist for the first time! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

I needed a last minute cleaning for my son who's starting school this year. They were very friendly and they're following proper guidelines for COVID. The establishment is clean and the staff are professional. I was able to get everything taken care of for my son in under an hour. They're AMAZING! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr T and staff are the most professional and courteous pediatric dentistry practice that our family has had the pleasure of receiving care from in Gwinnett County. They are so personable with the children. The staff is patient and kind. We never feel herded through. Love, Love you guys!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr T and staff are the most professional and courteous pediatric dentistry practice that our family has had the pleasure of receiving care from in Gwinnett County. They are so personable with the children. The staff is patient and kind. We never feel herded through. Love, Love you guys!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

My friend has been telling us about this practice for over a year. When they moved to Snellville everything lined up. We went to visit early June. Before our visit we called in the appointment. The warmth just oozed through the phone. I was excited for the visit and it wasn’t event my appointment. I watched them wipe and sanitize like clockwork. They had a protocol to get us our paperwork to complete in the car, then checked patients before allowing them in. Inside they had social distance markers and a well sanitized space . Most remarkably as we walked by we say room after room of giggling little boys. No one was sushing them . Instead they were engaged and treated like children should be. My own son was addressed and guided through his X-rays and Cleaning. They spoke and listened and stopped when he expressed discomfort. They listened and adjusted. He left pleased with his visit and so did I. All the staff from the front desk, the dental assistants, hygienist, doctor were amazing and we pray we will be saying the same for years to come . Dr. Nugent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

From the moment we entered, the front desk staff were polite. We were not showing up in their system, she immediately went into fix mode and eventually identified the problem. Dental Hygienist was AMAZING. She calmly comforted my autistic son and made what could have been an awful situation a great experience. It took us longer than I liked (first time) but very pleased with the service. Neat and clean environment. DOC was funny. Made my normally mute teen laugh. Thats a big deal for me, people who take care of my kids the way I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

I LOVE Dr.T and his practice. He services both of our children. He is amazing to both parents and kids. He is so professional and reliable. Watching my kids grow under his care has been nothing short of exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

First Class Dentistry Snellville location was amazing! Dr. T made my kids feel at ease and he was very personable and knowledgeable about what was going on with their teeth and oral musculature. Since Covid-19, my youngest had to go back to see him, and to my surprise, she did not hesitate to go back. She came back all smiles and reported she was a big girl! Great staff and communication! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

They were amazing with my 6 year old’s teeth extraction. Very reassuring with him as he was extremely nervous. I’m very happy with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2020

We have been going to Dr. T’s office for two years. Every experience has been great in their previous location and their new location. All four of my children get excellent care at each visit.We were there this past Wednesday for an appointment with my daughter and they handled the challenges with COVID-19 very well. I am very happy with their services and the care that they offer to their patients and families. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

Nice staff, kid friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Wow wow wow! Truly an amazing visit. This was my baby girl’s Saniyah very first dentist appointment At 2yo. Obviously I was worried about her cooperating and being comfortable. Upon entrance I was pleased with how clean, welcoming and beautiful the office was. It’s clearly updated with a very nice play area for the children. There are video games, toys and a dance pad. So so nice! The receptionist were very friendly and helpful. When I went to the back, I was pleased to hear NO torturous screams lol. Everyone just seemed happy. Including the children. The rooms are tidy, child-safe and have TVs on the ceilings for the kids to watch cartoons as they’re getting work done. Once it came time to begin the cleaning, our hygienist Camika truly set the standard for professional and personable care. She was AMAZING! Super sweet and skilled when it came to making our daughter comfortable. She began to get nervous when first laying down but soon relaxed after Camika engaged with her. It was such a great experience. I’m an emotional momma so to see such loving care from everyone in that office made me feel so happy, lol. It was such an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Dr. T was also phenomenal. Very informative and encouraging. I will most definitely be continuing my child’s dentistry care with this practice. 10/10 !!! I recommend to all parents that appreciate great care in this area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

I love the staff here at 1st class. They handle my kids with care. I have been coming for 4 years now and the new location is much bigger and much more kid friendly. The staff is extremely patient. My kids love coming here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dentist appointments for all 3 kids going very well. As always, the front desk staff, nurses and dentist are amazing. Wonderful bedside manner, friendly and informative. Thanks for making our dentist visit experience a great one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

AWESOME service! Very kid friendly. They did an amazing job from check-in to checkout. Will definitely recommend to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

The new office is amazing. Very kid friendly. The staff is awesome. They always go above and beyond. The tech Cameka is my favorite. She is awesome but overall everybody there is amazing. Go check them out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

I drive prefer to drive over an hour to come to 1st class pediatrics. The facility is clean, the staff is knowledgeable and it’s overall experience is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

My kid doesn’t go anywhere Else! Highly recommended great staff ! I love this dentist ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

So amazing!!!! Phenomenal staff!!! I love it so much I am willing to travel here from Ellenwood Ga!!! Very clean, time Management is perfect!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Amazing visit. Staff is very friendly. We were a little late and they still were able to fit us in and get my child through his first dental check and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Was recommended here by my pediatrician and she was not wrong about the practice! The staff is warm, kind and hilarious! Had a great conversation with Kamika the dental hygienist! The facility is BEAUTIFUL! Brand new and perfectly suited for children. My daughter will be back for many years to come More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Cameka was great at cleaning mine and my sister's teeth. I had a amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

This was my child’s first visit. The office and staff are very welcoming. Camika cleaned my child’s teeth. She was very personable and patient with my toddler. The doctor was thorough and informative. We will be back for our next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

This place is awesome very Informative my girls had Cameka who was awesome! Thank you for everything. 🙂 l would recommend this place your kids will love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Kameka and kim were extremely friendly to my kids. Everyone in this office was professional and I highly recommend anyone to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Our experience at this office was AMAZING! The staff was so great with my frightened 4-year-old. Kim was GREAT with my child during her cleaning. She did everything she could to make sure my daughter was comfortable. She was even willing to change stations for the "blue chair" my daughter requested. Ney was AWESOME. She took her time to explain everything that was going on with the scary x-ray machine. Dr. Stewart was KIND and GENTLE. She made sure my daughter was comfortable while "tickling" her teeth. Even the lady at the front desk, as well as our check out lady, Jana, were so PLEASANT! I really appreciate the kindness the staff here displays. They all were able to ease my daughter's fears and she actually said she had fun and loves her shiny teeth!!!! HUGE ACCOMPLISHMENT! Thank you so much! We'll see you in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Awesome 😎 👏 💯😘 I had to wait but I was late they r so professional and my kids love this place 5⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

My daughter absolutely loves it here. The staff are always nice and hospitable. They keep the kids entertained throughout the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Love this dentistry! Very nice people & does GREAT work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Super friendly. Clean. Quick and Efficient! Awesome service. I like that I was able to sit with my kids and my kids were able to sit together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Great service! Been here since kids were 2 years old. Mind you, I'm a mother of 5! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Everyone is beyond awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

The staff here is amazing! Everyone is professional and polite. The environment is great for kids. Everyone takes time to make my kids feel comfortable ESPECIALLY my son with special needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Great staff. Great timing great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Cameka was an awesome hygienist. She worked with my 3 year old gently and made her feel comfortable. She held pleasant conversation with me while cleaning her teeth which helps with any anxiety I may have felt. She scheduled us for her 6 month cleaning quickly. There was less than 5 minutes for wait time. The office is very clean, bright and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Dr T. and the staff are the greatest! Wonderful customer service and expertise. Will never take my children anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Absolutely love the new office. The staff is just as friendly and great with my daughter. Even with the move we will continue to see Dr T and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

I used to see Dr. T when I was younger. I’m excited for my boys to see them. They worked very well with my oldest son and were very patient. Can’t wait to bring my second boy in to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

The new office is amazing and Dr. T and staff are wonderful as always. I will be sticking with them for all of my children's dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

We love Dr.T and the First Class Staff.He is a gentle giant. He is patient with my sweet boy with special needs. Our favorite hygienist Ms. Kamicka always takes time to explain everything.She has taken care of him since his first visit. Our family highly recommends this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

This is a GREAT dentistry! Dr. T really cares for the kids and the staff is super friendly. They have a play area for the kids and make it very friendly. I'm glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

The new office is amazing. Even better than the one in Stone Mountain. The service, staff and Dr. T are awesome. I will continue to bring my girls here. My girls enjoy coming here as well. Great endeavors too all of you with the new office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Our 1st time coming & it was great. Dr. Stewart, the hygienist Kim, and assistant Kendra were kid friendly and also helpful with day/night tips!! Thanks again & we will be back!! PS: Do not use quarters for their kiddy machines, they have cool tokens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Absolutely love the new location it was beautifully designed and has a lot of games, movie and things to keep the kids occupied while the children wait! Dr.T cares for the children and the staff is great! Cameka is the best dental hygienists and is so personable she’s been cleaning my daughters teeth for about 3 years now we love her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

I’ve been coming to Dr. T’s office since i was 12 & i’m now 18 & he’s really awesome & will make you laugh! His new location is really nice and clean. Even thought i’m graduating the practice i will surely miss him and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

The kids in my family have been coming to Dr T for YEARS! He is personable, always so nice and genuine. All my boys (5 of them) and my niece have never had a bad experience in the 12 years we have been patients here! What makes this place even more awesome is the fact that the entire staff is sooo patient and understanding with my special boy who is ASD. The new office is GORGEOUS functions and flows so well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

this new building is amazing. lots of things for the children to do while you wait, and the wait time was not long at all. staff was friendly and very informative, from the amazing hygienists to Dr T! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

We love Dr T and staff! Dr T is always professional yet personable in his interactions with me and the children. The children love him too! Ms. Cameka is a pleasure as well. She shares helpful hygiene tips that they remember. I’m so glad we have First Class Pediatric Dentistry for our children’s dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Every experience with Dr. T and his phenomenal staff has always been done in the spirit of excellence. You are greeted with warm smiles from the time you walk through the front doors up to the time you're child is examined and very well taken care of. They are totally concerned with the upkeep of your children's oral health and go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that you understand all that try do and help maintain an award-winning smile. Special thanks to Tameka for keeping my kids entertained!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

From the front desk to the back office to the doctor - the entire staff is consistently friendly and courteous. They really make you feel welcome. I don’t mind driving the extra 24 minutes to the new location (beautiful office). Dr. T + staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I've been going to Dr T for years and would recommend them to anyone. Dr T and his staff are very professional and polite as well as provide excellent service. Dr T is very funny and will have your kid laughing and forgetting all about their fear of going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2020

Outstanding! The whole staff was amazing. My kids always talk about their experience and I must say I hade a great one myself. Everyone seems to take pride in their job. Please keep this up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr. T is Awesome! He has been caring for my kids teeth since elementary school. They're in HS and College. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am very pleased with Dr. T & His staff! I love the new office as well. All the staff truly care about the patients and take time to explain what's going on etc. Thanks for caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

The staff was so friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I am very pleased with Dr. T & His staff! I love the new office as well. All the staff truly care about the patients and take time to explain what's going on etc. Thanks for caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I love the new dentist office. Plus the staff is very friendly and helpful. My son had a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. T is Awesome! He has been caring for my kids teeth since elementary school. They're in HS and College. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. T is Awesome! He has been caring for my kids teeth since elementary school. They're in HS and College. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Definitely a 5 star. Great staff. Great doctors. Beautiful infrastructure. My daughter actually refused to leave the office as she had so much fun. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Real friendly staff open on saturdays witch works perfect with my work schedule More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

My 3 year old daughter usually does not do well at the dentist but the hygienist,Camica(sp?)was so patient,sweet, and professional. This was the best dentist visit she had ever had! The dentist was also amazing and my little girl enjoyed him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

My little one was very nervous to have her teeth cleaned. She’s 3 and she started her cleaning crying but by the end of the appointment, she was happy and calm. The team really worked together to make her feel more comfortable and even offered her an Elsa sticker (which made all the difference). The facility is clean and everyone’s very nice! This was a fantastic experience! Great place for moms with toddlers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Nice clean place. A side room for kids to play on playstation or xbox and watch TV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Everybody was great nice and and patient. My 2 year old gave them a hassle and they still did a wonderful job. I just moved here and have 3 kids they are my kids new dental home !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Excellent customer service, extremely clean environment and very professional. I have been going here since my daughter was a baby over 10 years of great service. All four of my children have been going here and i am always overly satisfied. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Dr. T is awesome. He has such a welcoming, caring approach. He makes waiting worth it. He does not make you feel rushed and explains everything thoroughly. Other than getting an appointment soon, I have no complaints, which is understandable since he is the only dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2019

the staff here are amazing. they will take care of your children. from the moment I walked in they treated my children and I as family. they are the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

I have taken my daughter Dr. T since she was 2 and now she is 14yrs.He is funny, caring, and knows what he is doing. Recommend him and his caring staff to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

The staff is always nice, welcoming, and professional but this time especially, the hygienist was one of the best we've had. We look forward to seeing them in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Kids Friendly, Clean and great staff...love it great experience as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

I have taken my daughter Dr. T since she was 2 and now she is 14yrs. He is funny, caring, and knows what he is doing. Recommend him and his caring staff to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2019

This is a good kids dentist,My son love this place .and Doctor "T" is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Amazing experience! The staff, building, and staff are all great! The building is very nice and accommodating to children! The staff is very happy and nice. My son is one and they did amazing with him. the wait wasnt that long. I would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

My 3 daughters love how friendly the staff are, and I like how patient and knowledgeable the staff and Dr. T are! I love their new office with patient friendly wait room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

If you have a special needs kids that can't tolerate the dentist, this is the place to take them. I've been taking kids to Dr. T for almost 10 years and I never receive anything less than spectacular service on all fronts. Professionalism, courtesy, efficiency. You name it! Even though they've moved to a bigger place and a little farther away from me, probably from his growing business, It's still is worth he trip. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

I give five stars to 1st Class Pediatric Dentistry for making my 2yr old daughter's first time at the dentist office a pleasant experience. She was a little apprehensive at first and started crying while I held her in my arms for the regular cleaning. In the end, those sweet little tears turned into a beautiful smile when Dr. T gave my daughter a yellow rubber ducky for having no cavities....another priceless mom moment :). Thanks again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. T is exceptionally great!! I love his compassion for the oral health of children. He’s and all around friendly person. Wouldn’t change my children’s dentist for nothing. We’ve been with the practice for over 4 yrs now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

We have been with Dr. T for 6 years with two children. The staff is always polite, professional but still personable. The facility is absolutely amazing and efficient! We had an 8:00am appointment for both boys and were out the door by 8:35am. If you are looking for a place that will take great care of your children, then this is the Denistry for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Always welcoming. All staff members are friendly and interactive with kids and parents. From kicking and screaming children, they always remain professional. Dr. T is amazing and very knowledgeable . He always shares a joke with kids and makes them comfortable. Glad I didn’t have to search far for the perfect care for my kids! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

My 3 daughters love how friendly the staff are, and I like how patient and knowledgeable the staff and Dr. T are! I love their new office with patient friendly wait room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Well...well...well! My first experience was definitely an everlasting one. Super friendly staff, clean office, everyone seemed very happy and they were all conversational, professional and knowledgeable. This will forever be where I bring my son for his dentist appointments until he’s old enough to get a job and go where he wants...lol! Wonder atmosphere...I HIGHLY recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Always welcoming. All staff members are friendly and interactive with kids and parents. From kicking and screaming children, they always remain professional. Dr. T is amazing and very knowledgeable . He always shares a joke with kids and makes them comfortable. Glad I didn’t have to search far for the perfect care for my kids! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

I love this dentist my son has autism and seizures. They are excellent. The dentist DR.T IS AMAZING. This is a Great Place to bring your children. F. Y. I it was extremely hard to find a dentist for my son now he wants to be a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

Great team. I took my son for a Dental cleaning. The staff was extremely courteous & professional. This location was opened a week ago. Building smells Spankin New. I hope they maintain the quality & service. Dr.T is family friendly & understanding. Glad to see a paediatric dentistry opened in our neighborhood. They are directly across from Walmart and the location is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

My children have been going to Dr. T for over 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental needs. Kudos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I love this dentist my son has autism and seizures. They are excellent. The dentist DR.T IS AMAZING. This is a Great Place to bring your children. F. Y. I it was extremely hard to find a dentist for my son now he wants to be a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I love Dr T. He is baby friendly...... When my son shemuel had to get four teeth removed at the age of 2, Dr T was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

All of our kids have had excellent, fearless experiences here! The staff are all super friendly and the facilities are well kept. They were able to identify and repair an issue with my eldest daughter's teeth that went unnoticed with her previous pediatric dentist. I can't say enough how excellent this practice is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Excellent service!!!! Kamika was the best hygienist ever, very thorough and friendly. The front office staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. T. was GREAT as usually!!! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Love it nice and quick friendly and very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

My children have been going to Dr. T for over 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental needs. Kudos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

We love Dr. T and his staff. They are gentle and fun. My children love going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Great Experience and Service every time. We love Dr. T and staff! We have been taking our 2.5 and 5 year old here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Very pleased with the quality service my son Receives when visiting his dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Great dentist office for kids. My children and I are always in and out and the office is very professional. Mr. T do a great job explaining what is going on with the children's teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

I leave reviews all the time. However, this was the most pleasurable review I had the honor to do. They are the most professional company I came across in long time. My son went into the room with a stone, mean, frowning face and walked out the door with a smile. I was in disbelief. I never seen a child so happy to go to the dentist. They are God sent. They did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Omg, today was the best day ever! We have always received excellent service. But today was something special. My oldest has developed a big anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Today I pre warned EVERYBODY that he will need time to cope. I asked that they talked to him about what was going on and what each instrument used would be doing for his treatment. And ultimately allow him to take as much time as he need with the nitrous because if he feels rushed it would not be good for anybody. I encourage them to handle all of the other patients before taking care of him. When I got called to the back I was greeted with a calm and relaxed child. No crying no fear. Just calmness. I was so proud of him and thankful for the staff for taking the time to listen and making him comfortable. I can’t express how happy I am with Dr. “T” and the staff. I’m forever grateful. Keep up the amazing work. And I can’t wait to visit the new office in December. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

It was a first visit for my two year old. It was pretty clean, very fast calling and service and really nice people that work there. Only spent 30 minutes there and was out. I would recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Always a friendly place to come. The staff is consistent in the way they treat patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

We can say enough about the Children's Dentristy of Lawrenceville. we are parents of 4 children and Foster Parents of 1 and we have taken all of our children to this wonderful people. Dr. T is sweet and very good with the children. Suzanne is great, very helpful and cheerful. Thank you to everyone for a wonderful experience at every visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Both my children have been going over 10 years! Office staff is very pleasant, and the dentist has a wonderful personality with children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

This was our first time being seen at this dental office. The staff was awesome. Everyone was warm, friendly, and very accommodating. They were thorough and very efficient. I'd refer anyone with children looking for a dentist here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

This was our first time being seen at this dental office. The staff was awesome. Everyone was warm, friendly, and very accommodating. They were thorough and very efficient. I'd refer anyone with children looking for a dentist here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Absolutely love this place. Staff is very warm, welcoming and understanding. My kids have been going here for the last 4yrs. Dr. T is very informative and take the time to get to know the children and always willing to answer any questions I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

The best dentist ever!!! I love Dr. T and his team. My daughters Kimoya and Allison is all smiles when they have an appointment!! He has been their since they was 4 and 2, they are now 12 and 10. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Awesome . So professional & friendly ! & thorough . I left with no questions ! I just took away 1 star because they forgot to give me my sons prescription for antibiotics & took awhile to call it in . Otherwise perfection . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

From the moment I walked in the door, I knew we had found the right dentist location. The greetings from the staff was professional, genuine and sincere. From Sue-Ann, Ms. Vonda, Dr. T, and Ms. Cameka. We both felt the warming welcome. As we approached the back I continued to see the concern and interaction with patients and their children. Every one was polite and extremely knowledgeable. Ms. Vonda engaged with my son during the entire cleaning. After she was done she explained the next process in detailed and wished us both a great weekend. The famous Dr. T (in the eyes of his patients) was awesome! Ms. Cameka, sealed the deal!!! Literally and figuratively! My son walked out with clean protected teeth and with a new set of friends! Great place for your child! I would recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Today was my daughter’s new patient appointment. Great staff and Dr. T is very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

My 3 year old daughter usually does not do well at the dentist but the hygienist,Camica(sp?)was so patient,sweet, and professional. This was the best dentist visit she had ever had! The dentist was also amazing and my little girl enjoyed him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

My kids love coming here! Thanks for making their teeth cleaning a wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Is is the best dental office by far. Dr T and meron did very good talking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

What an amazing experience! Today was my son’s first dental visit. He didn’t seem nervous at all. When he got to the office, he was excited to see all the wonderful toys, video games, and movie playing in the waiting room. The environment was very clean! The staff was amazing as well! Very friendly and helpful. They asked me if I had questions, multiple times. Very transparent. The hygienist was super great with Andy. She introduced him to every step of her process. Dr. T was cool and animated with my boy, and I appreciate that...(so did Anderson🤗) I thank you all for making our first time to the dentist an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.