Patient Reviews

Reviews for Snellville, GA Certified Pediatric Dentist Dr. Adesegun Tewogbade

Patient Reviews

At First Class Pediatric Dentistry, we are proud to provide high-quality dental care to children of all ages. Our hardworking team utilizes proven dental techniques to deliver beautiful smiles in a comfortable environment. Since professional dental care is a critical component of your child's overall health, it's essential to find the right provider. We understand the importance of knowing you are placing your child in great hands so take a look at the feedback we have provided from our patients. We hope this information helps as you make this important decision for your child's oral health.

Filter67 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

My son's are 9 and 14yrs old. They both have been seeing Dr. T since they were 1yr old at the old office. I'll follow them to wherever they move or go to. My kids look forward to their dentist appointments, which says a lot. Absolutely love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

They take good care of you! Thank you Dr. T and Cameka!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. T and his staff are great. They are friendly and patient with the children. They are very informative about what my children need for routine care. I will continue to bring my children here. Great Dentist for Children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

I have been going to Dr. T’s office since 2016. I first took my son (who has high functioning autism) and after seeing how well the staff and Dr. T took care of us. I switched my nieces and nephews to this office (from a very bad dentist office) and have had nothing but amazing experience with the staff and Dr. T with all 7 kids I bring to them even during COVID-19. I am so grateful that I found this office and had great experiences with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Yes, this was my son's 1st visit. Staff was clean, patient, professional, and polite. I spoke with Dr. T; He was kind and humorous just as some of the other reviews has stated. I look forward to seeing this staff again for future visits. Keep up the good work. I give this Dentistry a First Class rating. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My son is 4 and is not use to the dental office, which mean he was really nervous before going. He screamed as expected but his dental hygienist Elisa was absolutely phenomenal amidst his fear. He absolutely love Dr. T and even said so when he left. I am so happy we found this dental office not too far from our home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My daughter has been going to Dr. T since she was 3 and is now almost 18. His staff is awesome and Dr. T is beyond terrific. He cares about his patients and is also friendly. Overall great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My children have been coming here for 7 years. I absolutely love coming here it is very clean and the staff is amazing. I have five children that come here and Dr. T has an awesome connection with them. He explains everything in detail. They make sure to follow up after treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

AMAZING!!! My sister and I took her daughter here who is very scared of the dentist and has special needs and Dr. T made her feel very comfortable. The staff is friendly, my experience was wonderful. Cameka the hygienist was so friendly and caring, & kept smiles on everyone’s face the entire visit and Destiny one of the ladies up front was absolutely wonderful, she was helpful and had an answer to all the questions I asked her, she is very respectful and such a sweetheart! I will definitely bring my kids here too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My husband and I have been coming to Dr. T for 11 years now. We love him and his passion for the kids and what he does. The office staff is always professional and friendly. It is a great atmosphere for families. We love this place and love the new location!!!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

I have been going to Dr.T when he first open his office in lawrenceville now he is a the Snellville location and my children loving seeing him they have been going to him when they started getting teeth we just love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. T is the greatest Pediatrc dentist ever! He is so kind. My son had some issues with his teeth before we started coming and now he and my daughter love coming to the dentist. Dr. T and his staff are top notch. The office is super fun for kids and spotless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

The staff are amazing, the facility is always clean, and the doctor is outstanding. Dr. T is the only doctor my kids love to come see!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My 11 yr old daughter had bad experiences with other dentist to the point she did not want to go to get cleanings. She was strapped down and her teeth were pulled. I was not allowed to be with her. One bad experience .... but not First Class Pediatric Dentistry... we love Dr. Tee!!! He is awesome and I highly recommend taking your young children to him for all of their dental needs. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

We followed Dr. T from his Lithonia’s office to his current office . From the encounter with scheduling an appt, reminders, forms, getting there; parking space availability.... the front office staff are pleasant, professional, and efficient, a spacious and clean waiting area... and exams rooms. Then there’s Dr. T, relatable to the kids, talks to them about issues like hobbies, school, grades, issues that may be bothering them( like my son’s chipped tooth), great balance of sense of humor needed for his patients population, but knowledgeable were red was a as and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Love this place! Receptionists are amazing especially jasmine❤️My daughter loves her!. Dr T and his assistant do amazing work and take good care of my boys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. T since I was four years old!! Always has great staff, super friendly, and get you in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Professional Staff and takes following the CDC procedures well. When you meet Dr. T, you know exactly why I bring my family here. Interacts very well with the children and informative with the parents. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My children have been coming to Dr. T for years and we just love coming here. The staff are great and the service is excellent. We also love the new building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

My sons have been coming to Dr. T since they were little and they love it. I love the new facility it’s beautiful, clean and neat. The staff are nice, hardworking and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

My oldest children have been patients here since ages 2 and 1 when the dentist was located in Lithonia. I love the new building. Dr T is amazing and very friendly with the children. Professional staff as well. I recommend this dentistry to anyone with children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. T is a phenomenal dentist. He is very caring and informative. My kids have a special enamel condition and I don't trust anyone else with their dental needs. The office staff is welcoming and efficient. I've never had scheduling or billing issues and nor have I had to wait long once there. I've also met most the hygienist and they're terrific and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Great staff, great service. I’ve been with Dr. T for over 4 years before he moved to his new office. After a bad experience with a previous dentist, my daughter was afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. T made her feel comfortable enough that she now enjoys coming in for her visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

I moved to GA 7yrs ago and was very nervous about finding a new dentist for our babies. Upon research I found Dr. T’s office and I tell you I have not been disappointed. I refuse to go anywhere else. Dr. T & his staff are very professional and make you feel like family. Our children love him. The dentistry comes highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

I brought my nieces (5 & 2) to get a routine checkup on 2/15/22. Their dental hygienist Cameka was very professional and friendly and made the girls comfortable. Dr. Tewogbade was very professional and friendly as well and also explained upcoming treatment plans very clearly. Covid-19 protocols were followed (temp taken, hand sanitizer available, social distancing in waiting area, masks worn). Definitely recommend bringing your little ones here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

My girls have been going to Dr T. That's NEVER a long wait. Never crowded. In and out. Always clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

My sons have been going to Dr. T since they were about 6 months old! I absolutely love him. HE'S always been patient, funny and understanding. Today I had the pleasure of meeting a new addition to his front desk team. Destiny was an absolute doll and ran the front desk by herself without breaking a sweat. She remained professional, courteous and super helpful to all that entered the lobby!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

The new facility is awesome, and the hygienists and Dr. T are great at what they do! Cameka is an amazing hygienist and has the most welcoming personality. My 3 sons have been coming to Dr. T for years and he takes great care of their smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This dentist office is everything a parent can ask for! Everyone is so nice and helpful and my children enjoy their visit every time. The front desk ladies are generous and always greet us well and make great conversations. The staff and DR.T are awesome and If I could give more than 5 stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Everything was awesome! Loved Dr T and our hygienist Cameka! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

I have been coming to Dr. T for 11 years he is amazing with the kids and parents and staff is always professional and friendly a very family oriented place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. T is awesome and has been taking care of both of my children a teen and now my 3 yo... he is great with the children and offers tips to the parents as well to help us in their dental health care ... kids love his personality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I’ve been coming here for awhile now, and I am always greeted with friendly staff. Everything goes smoothly and I’ve never had a bad experience here. I’ve been going to Dr. T since I was a child and he is always smiling and making jokes, he is very good with children. I do recommend coming here if you’re looking for a light and not scary environment to get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Awesommeeee experience loveeee dr t I have known him for years and my family as well !!! The staff is excellent and extremely nice !! Y’all please come here for your kids and adults !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

We love coming to see Dr T and the staff! They make us feel like family! My kids enjoy watching the tv and being engaged with their amazing hygienist Cameka! She is has me and my kids excited about flossing and our overall dental health! We love the new office and happy to have them for our dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Love this new office . Dr T and Elise is amazing. My son has been patient for over 5yrs now. Very patient and with my son and my son Asthma, Autism. Office did amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

When I visited for the first time I was very pleased. The front desk is so helpful and the staff has great energy despite the issues I’ve witness them face that one particular day. All of the staff are professional and so caring. I recommend Dr. T’s office for all children More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I love them. The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. Elise and Dr. T are the best!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

My family loves Dr. T!!!! I love the new upgrade. Post COVID did not alter the amazing customer services. The staff was still polite welcoming and very friendly. My girls enjoyed their visit and did not inherit my fear of dentistry procedures. I most defiantly recommend First Class Pediatric Dentistry. I want to send a special gold star to Elise, Keirra, and Dr. T!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I live in Jonesboro, GA and I look forward to taking my son to First Class Pediatric Dentistry for the extraordinary care and attention we receive. Dr. T and Elise are Awesome! I appreciate their patience and attention to detail when it comes to my sons dental care. Thank you for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

The hygienist and Dr. T are amazing and patient with my kids they each take the time to explain what’s going on and give great advice for the best care for my kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr T is amazing. He is really good with the kids and you can tell this really is his passion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

We always have a pleasant experience here. The staff is always pleasant and take the time to chat with the kids. Dr. T remembers them and always asks about things from the conversations during their last visit(grades, football, favorite show, etc) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Just went to first class with my 2 very young boys (ages 1and 2) and Dr. T and staff were so amazing. My boys are young and kind of difficult to handle, and they always cry when they go to the doctors office because it’s a new experience for them. But, they handled them like it was no big deal! Made the experience a lot easier for me since I do tend to stress out when my boys cry. Great place for a family with kiddos who are going to the dentist for the first time! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

I LOVE Dr.T and his practice. He services both of our children. He is amazing to both parents and kids. He is so professional and reliable. Watching my kids grow under his care has been nothing short of exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

First Class Dentistry Snellville location was amazing! Dr. T made my kids feel at ease and he was very personable and knowledgeable about what was going on with their teeth and oral musculature. Since Covid-19, my youngest had to go back to see him, and to my surprise, she did not hesitate to go back. She came back all smiles and reported she was a big girl! Great staff and communication! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Dr T. and the staff are the greatest! Wonderful customer service and expertise. Will never take my children anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Absolutely love the new office. The staff is just as friendly and great with my daughter. Even with the move we will continue to see Dr T and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

I used to see Dr. T when I was younger. I’m excited for my boys to see them. They worked very well with my oldest son and were very patient. Can’t wait to bring my second boy in to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

The new office is amazing and Dr. T and staff are wonderful as always. I will be sticking with them for all of my children's dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

We love Dr.T and the First Class Staff.He is a gentle giant. He is patient with my sweet boy with special needs. Our favorite hygienist Ms. Kamicka always takes time to explain everything.She has taken care of him since his first visit. Our family highly recommends this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

This is a GREAT dentistry! Dr. T really cares for the kids and the staff is super friendly. They have a play area for the kids and make it very friendly. I'm glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

The new office is amazing. Even better than the one in Stone Mountain. The service, staff and Dr. T are awesome. I will continue to bring my girls here. My girls enjoy coming here as well. Great endeavors too all of you with the new office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Absolutely love the new location it was beautifully designed and has a lot of games, movie and things to keep the kids occupied while the children wait! Dr.T cares for the children and the staff is great! Cameka is the best dental hygienists and is so personable she’s been cleaning my daughters teeth for about 3 years now we love her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

I’ve been coming to Dr. T’s office since i was 12 & i’m now 18 & he’s really awesome & will make you laugh! His new location is really nice and clean. Even thought i’m graduating the practice i will surely miss him and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

The kids in my family have been coming to Dr T for YEARS! He is personable, always so nice and genuine. All my boys (5 of them) and my niece have never had a bad experience in the 12 years we have been patients here! What makes this place even more awesome is the fact that the entire staff is sooo patient and understanding with my special boy who is ASD. The new office is GORGEOUS functions and flows so well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

this new building is amazing. lots of things for the children to do while you wait, and the wait time was not long at all. staff was friendly and very informative, from the amazing hygienists to Dr T! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

We love Dr T and staff! Dr T is always professional yet personable in his interactions with me and the children. The children love him too! Ms. Cameka is a pleasure as well. She shares helpful hygiene tips that they remember. I’m so glad we have First Class Pediatric Dentistry for our children’s dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Every experience with Dr. T and his phenomenal staff has always been done in the spirit of excellence. You are greeted with warm smiles from the time you walk through the front doors up to the time you're child is examined and very well taken care of. They are totally concerned with the upkeep of your children's oral health and go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that you understand all that try do and help maintain an award-winning smile. Special thanks to Tameka for keeping my kids entertained!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

From the front desk to the back office to the doctor - the entire staff is consistently friendly and courteous. They really make you feel welcome. I don’t mind driving the extra 24 minutes to the new location (beautiful office). Dr. T + staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I am very pleased with Dr. T & His staff! I love the new office as well. All the staff truly care about the patients and take time to explain what's going on etc. Thanks for caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I love the new dentist office. Plus the staff is very friendly and helpful. My son had a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

We can say enough about the Children's Dentristy of Lawrenceville. we are parents of 4 children and Foster Parents of 1 and we have taken all of our children to this wonderful people. Dr. T is sweet and very good with the children. Suzanne is great, very helpful and cheerful. Thank you to everyone for a wonderful experience at every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

This was our first time being seen at this dental office. The staff was awesome. Everyone was warm, friendly, and very accommodating. They were thorough and very efficient. I'd refer anyone with children looking for a dentist here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

From the moment I walked in the door, I knew we had found the right dentist location. The greetings from the staff was professional, genuine and sincere. From Sue-Ann, Ms. Vonda, Dr. T, and Ms. Cameka. We both felt the warming welcome. As we approached the back I continued to see the concern and interaction with patients and their children. Every one was polite and extremely knowledgeable. Ms. Vonda engaged with my son during the entire cleaning. After she was done she explained the next process in detailed and wished us both a great weekend. The famous Dr. T (in the eyes of his patients) was awesome! Ms. Cameka, sealed the deal!!! Literally and figuratively! My son walked out with clean protected teeth and with a new set of friends! Great place for your child! I would recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Is is the best dental office by far. Dr T and meron did very good talking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

What an amazing experience! Today was my son’s first dental visit. He didn’t seem nervous at all. When he got to the office, he was excited to see all the wonderful toys, video games, and movie playing in the waiting room. The environment was very clean! The staff was amazing as well! Very friendly and helpful. They asked me if I had questions, multiple times. Very transparent. The hygienist was super great with Andy. She introduced him to every step of her process. Dr. T was cool and animated with my boy, and I appreciate that...(so did Anderson🤗) I thank you all for making our first time to the dentist an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.