Patient Reviews

Reviews for First Class Pediatric Dentistry

Patient Reviews

At First Class Pediatric Dentistry, we are proud to provide high-quality dental care to children of all ages. Our hardworking team utilizes proven dental techniques to deliver beautiful smiles in a comfortable environment. Since professional dental care is a critical component of your child's overall health, it's essential to find the right provider. We understand the importance of knowing you are placing your child in great hands so take a look at the feedback we have provided from our patients. We hope this information helps as you make this important decision for your child's oral health.

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Very clean, and informative. Been coming here for some time now. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2020

It was an experience, the people was nice, friendly and knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Outstanding service, 1st class fits them perfect. My 3 yr old daughter loved the service. Great job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Great location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Dr. T is awesome. He has such a welcoming, caring approach. He makes waiting worth it. He does not make you feel rushed and explains everything thoroughly. Other than getting an appointment soon, I have no complaints, which is understandable since he is the only dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Both my children have been going over 10 years! Office staff is very pleasant, and the dentist has a wonderful personality with children! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Awesome . So professional & friendly ! & thorough . I left with no questions ! I just took away 1 star because they forgot to give me my sons prescription for antibiotics & took awhile to call it in . Otherwise perfection . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Kim and thomika were great during my kids visit as well as others the office as a whole is pretty good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I have been bringing my biological son and foster sons here for 3.5 years. Dr T is great! The front desk staff are good, not too many smiles but the are good. I guess you can’t get smiles every where you go not even a dentist office. The dental hygienist that cleans the teeth before the doctor comes in are always pleasant! Today Kim was our dental hygienist she was great. I never had a problem or unpleasant situation here at Children’s Dentristry of Lithonia. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

The staff and service was great. They all made sure they took their time with my daughter being that it was her first dental visit. Ms. Kameka, her dental hygienist, was personable and Dr. T was as well. We will be back. ☺️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Kim and thomika were great during my kids visit as well as others the office as a whole is pretty good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

It was fine More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2018

They're really nice. They are really good with kids. I take my kids here all the time for their dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Great place my kids love Dr T. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.