Patient Reviews

Reviews for First Class Pediatric Dentistry

Patient Reviews

At First Class Pediatric Dentistry, we are proud to provide high-quality dental care to children of all ages. Our hardworking team utilizes proven dental techniques to deliver beautiful smiles in a comfortable environment. Since professional dental care is a critical component of your child's overall health, it's essential to find the right provider. We understand the importance of knowing you are placing your child in great hands so take a look at the feedback we have provided from our patients. We hope this information helps as you make this important decision for your child's oral health.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2021

We found this office about 3 years ago,when they were still in Stone Mountain. We love Dr.T and his amazing hygienists. My then 3 year old hated the dentist before we found this office now she's about to be 6 and enjoys it,and is even comfortable sitting through ortho appts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

I have been taking my kids to Dr. T for the past 10yrs and truly pleased with the service and care for my children. The office staff is very professional and friendly. The office is clean and a family oriented atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

The service from intake to out the door was satisfactory. The hygienist Elise who cleaned my babies teeth is so great with kids. Dr T is always entertaining and gentle. You will love the care they give your little ones. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2020

Outstanding! The whole staff was amazing. My kids always talk about their experience and I must say I hade a great one myself. Everyone seems to take pride in their job. Please keep this up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

The staff was so friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2019

the staff here are amazing. they will take care of your children. from the moment I walked in they treated my children and I as family. they are the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2019

This is a good kids dentist,My son love this place .and Doctor "T" is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Amazing experience! The staff, building, and staff are all great! The building is very nice and accommodating to children! The staff is very happy and nice. My son is one and they did amazing with him. the wait wasnt that long. I would highly recommend ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.