Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Snellville, GA

Patient Reviews

At First Class Pediatric Dentistry, we are proud to provide high-quality dental care to children of all ages. Our hardworking team utilizes proven dental techniques to deliver beautiful smiles in a comfortable environment. Since professional dental care is a critical component of your child's overall health, it's essential to find the right provider. We understand the importance of knowing you are placing your child in great hands so take a look at the feedback we have provided from our patients. We hope this information helps as you make this important decision for your child's oral health.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My 11 yr old daughter had bad experiences with other dentist to the point she did not want to go to get cleanings. She was strapped down and her teeth were pulled. I was not allowed to be with her. One bad experience .... but not First Class Pediatric Dentistry... we love Dr. Tee!!! He is awesome and I highly recommend taking your young children to him for all of their dental needs. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

They are great, they didn't clean my teeth roughly and their costumer service was awesome. Best dentist I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great job done cleaning my teeth really gentle, can’t see why I wouldn’t come here. Employees are really kind. They make sure you have a mask and that your hands are sanitize. Good place for kids and adults. Recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

I needed a last minute cleaning for my son who's starting school this year. They were very friendly and they're following proper guidelines for COVID. The establishment is clean and the staff are professional. I was able to get everything taken care of for my son in under an hour. They're AMAZING! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

My friend has been telling us about this practice for over a year. When they moved to Snellville everything lined up. We went to visit early June. Before our visit we called in the appointment. The warmth just oozed through the phone. I was excited for the visit and it wasn’t event my appointment. I watched them wipe and sanitize like clockwork. They had a protocol to get us our paperwork to complete in the car, then checked patients before allowing them in. Inside they had social distance markers and a well sanitized space . Most remarkably as we walked by we say room after room of giggling little boys. No one was sushing them . Instead they were engaged and treated like children should be. My own son was addressed and guided through his X-rays and Cleaning. They spoke and listened and stopped when he expressed discomfort. They listened and adjusted. He left pleased with his visit and so did I. All the staff from the front desk, the dental assistants, hygienist, doctor were amazing and we pray we will be saying the same for years to come . Dr. Nugent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Wow wow wow! Truly an amazing visit. This was my baby girl’s Saniyah very first dentist appointment At 2yo. Obviously I was worried about her cooperating and being comfortable. Upon entrance I was pleased with how clean, welcoming and beautiful the office was. It’s clearly updated with a very nice play area for the children. There are video games, toys and a dance pad. So so nice! The receptionist were very friendly and helpful. When I went to the back, I was pleased to hear NO torturous screams lol. Everyone just seemed happy. Including the children. The rooms are tidy, child-safe and have TVs on the ceilings for the kids to watch cartoons as they’re getting work done. Once it came time to begin the cleaning, our hygienist Camika truly set the standard for professional and personable care. She was AMAZING! Super sweet and skilled when it came to making our daughter comfortable. She began to get nervous when first laying down but soon relaxed after Camika engaged with her. It was such a great experience. I’m an emotional momma so to see such loving care from everyone in that office made me feel so happy, lol. It was such an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Dr. T was also phenomenal. Very informative and encouraging. I will most definitely be continuing my child’s dentistry care with this practice. 10/10 !!! I recommend to all parents that appreciate great care in this area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Our experience at this office was AMAZING! The staff was so great with my frightened 4-year-old. Kim was GREAT with my child during her cleaning. She did everything she could to make sure my daughter was comfortable. She was even willing to change stations for the "blue chair" my daughter requested. Ney was AWESOME. She took her time to explain everything that was going on with the scary x-ray machine. Dr. Stewart was KIND and GENTLE. She made sure my daughter was comfortable while "tickling" her teeth. Even the lady at the front desk, as well as our check out lady, Jana, were so PLEASANT! I really appreciate the kindness the staff here displays. They all were able to ease my daughter's fears and she actually said she had fun and loves her shiny teeth!!!! HUGE ACCOMPLISHMENT! Thank you so much! We'll see you in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Cameka was great at cleaning mine and my sister's teeth. I had a amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Amazing visit. Staff is very friendly. We were a little late and they still were able to fit us in and get my child through his first dental check and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Cameka was an awesome hygienist. She worked with my 3 year old gently and made her feel comfortable. She held pleasant conversation with me while cleaning her teeth which helps with any anxiety I may have felt. She scheduled us for her 6 month cleaning quickly. There was less than 5 minutes for wait time. The office is very clean, bright and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Absolutely love the new location it was beautifully designed and has a lot of games, movie and things to keep the kids occupied while the children wait! Dr.T cares for the children and the staff is great! Cameka is the best dental hygienists and is so personable she’s been cleaning my daughters teeth for about 3 years now we love her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

My little one was very nervous to have her teeth cleaned. She’s 3 and she started her cleaning crying but by the end of the appointment, she was happy and calm. The team really worked together to make her feel more comfortable and even offered her an Elsa sticker (which made all the difference). The facility is clean and everyone’s very nice! This was a fantastic experience! Great place for moms with toddlers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

I give five stars to 1st Class Pediatric Dentistry for making my 2yr old daughter's first time at the dentist office a pleasant experience. She was a little apprehensive at first and started crying while I held her in my arms for the regular cleaning. In the end, those sweet little tears turned into a beautiful smile when Dr. T gave my daughter a yellow rubber ducky for having no cavities....another priceless mom moment :). Thanks again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

Great team. I took my son for a Dental cleaning. The staff was extremely courteous & professional. This location was opened a week ago. Building smells Spankin New. I hope they maintain the quality & service. Dr.T is family friendly & understanding. Glad to see a paediatric dentistry opened in our neighborhood. They are directly across from Walmart and the location is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

From the moment I walked in the door, I knew we had found the right dentist location. The greetings from the staff was professional, genuine and sincere. From Sue-Ann, Ms. Vonda, Dr. T, and Ms. Cameka. We both felt the warming welcome. As we approached the back I continued to see the concern and interaction with patients and their children. Every one was polite and extremely knowledgeable. Ms. Vonda engaged with my son during the entire cleaning. After she was done she explained the next process in detailed and wished us both a great weekend. The famous Dr. T (in the eyes of his patients) was awesome! Ms. Cameka, sealed the deal!!! Literally and figuratively! My son walked out with clean protected teeth and with a new set of friends! Great place for your child! I would recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

My kids love coming here! Thanks for making their teeth cleaning a wonderful experience More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.