Patient Reviews

Reviews for First Class Pediatric Dentistry

Patient Reviews

At First Class Pediatric Dentistry, we are proud to provide high-quality dental care to children of all ages. Our hardworking team utilizes proven dental techniques to deliver beautiful smiles in a comfortable environment. Since professional dental care is a critical component of your child's overall health, it's essential to find the right provider. We understand the importance of knowing you are placing your child in great hands so take a look at the feedback we have provided from our patients. We hope this information helps as you make this important decision for your child's oral health.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

They were amazing with my 6 year old’s teeth extraction. Very reassuring with him as he was extremely nervous. I’m very happy with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

Nice staff, kid friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2020

Outstanding! The whole staff was amazing. My kids always talk about their experience and I must say I hade a great one myself. Everyone seems to take pride in their job. Please keep this up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

The staff was so friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I am very pleased with Dr. T & His staff! I love the new office as well. All the staff truly care about the patients and take time to explain what's going on etc. Thanks for caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I love the new dentist office. Plus the staff is very friendly and helpful. My son had a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dentist appointments for all 3 kids going very well. As always, the front desk staff, nurses and dentist are amazing. Wonderful bedside manner, friendly and informative. Thanks for making our dentist visit experience a great one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. T is Awesome! He has been caring for my kids teeth since elementary school. They're in HS and College. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Definitely a 5 star. Great staff. Great doctors. Beautiful infrastructure. My daughter actually refused to leave the office as she had so much fun. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Real friendly staff open on saturdays witch works perfect with my work schedule More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Excellent customer service, extremely clean environment and very professional. I have been going here since my daughter was a baby over 10 years of great service. All four of my children have been going here and i am always overly satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

My little one was very nervous to have her teeth cleaned. She’s 3 and she started her cleaning crying but by the end of the appointment, she was happy and calm. The team really worked together to make her feel more comfortable and even offered her an Elsa sticker (which made all the difference). The facility is clean and everyone’s very nice! This was a fantastic experience! Great place for moms with toddlers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Nice clean place. A side room for kids to play on playstation or xbox and watch TV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Everybody was great nice and and patient. My 2 year old gave them a hassle and they still did a wonderful job. I just moved here and have 3 kids they are my kids new dental home !!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Dr. T is awesome. He has such a welcoming, caring approach. He makes waiting worth it. He does not make you feel rushed and explains everything thoroughly. Other than getting an appointment soon, I have no complaints, which is understandable since he is the only dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2019

the staff here are amazing. they will take care of your children. from the moment I walked in they treated my children and I as family. they are the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Kids Friendly, Clean and great staff...love it great experience as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

I have taken my daughter Dr. T since she was 2 and now she is 14yrs.He is funny, caring, and knows what he is doing. Recommend him and his caring staff to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

The staff is always nice, welcoming, and professional but this time especially, the hygienist was one of the best we've had. We look forward to seeing them in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2019

This is a good kids dentist,My son love this place .and Doctor "T" is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Amazing experience! The staff, building, and staff are all great! The building is very nice and accommodating to children! The staff is very happy and nice. My son is one and they did amazing with him. the wait wasnt that long. I would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

If you have a special needs kids that can't tolerate the dentist, this is the place to take them. I've been taking kids to Dr. T for almost 10 years and I never receive anything less than spectacular service on all fronts. Professionalism, courtesy, efficiency. You name it! Even though they've moved to a bigger place and a little farther away from me, probably from his growing business, It's still is worth he trip. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

I give five stars to 1st Class Pediatric Dentistry for making my 2yr old daughter's first time at the dentist office a pleasant experience. She was a little apprehensive at first and started crying while I held her in my arms for the regular cleaning. In the end, those sweet little tears turned into a beautiful smile when Dr. T gave my daughter a yellow rubber ducky for having no cavities....another priceless mom moment :). Thanks again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. T is exceptionally great!! I love his compassion for the oral health of children. He’s and all around friendly person. Wouldn’t change my children’s dentist for nothing. We’ve been with the practice for over 4 yrs now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

We have been with Dr. T for 6 years with two children. The staff is always polite, professional but still personable. The facility is absolutely amazing and efficient! We had an 8:00am appointment for both boys and were out the door by 8:35am. If you are looking for a place that will take great care of your children, then this is the Denistry for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Well...well...well! My first experience was definitely an everlasting one. Super friendly staff, clean office, everyone seemed very happy and they were all conversational, professional and knowledgeable. This will forever be where I bring my son for his dentist appointments until he’s old enough to get a job and go where he wants...lol! Wonder atmosphere...I HIGHLY recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Always welcoming. All staff members are friendly and interactive with kids and parents. From kicking and screaming children, they always remain professional. Dr. T is amazing and very knowledgeable . He always shares a joke with kids and makes them comfortable. Glad I didn’t have to search far for the perfect care for my kids! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

My 3 daughters love how friendly the staff are, and I like how patient and knowledgeable the staff and Dr. T are! I love their new office with patient friendly wait room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

Great team. I took my son for a Dental cleaning. The staff was extremely courteous & professional. This location was opened a week ago. Building smells Spankin New. I hope they maintain the quality & service. Dr.T is family friendly & understanding. Glad to see a paediatric dentistry opened in our neighborhood. They are directly across from Walmart and the location is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

I love this dentist my son has autism and seizures. They are excellent. The dentist DR.T IS AMAZING. This is a Great Place to bring your children. F. Y. I it was extremely hard to find a dentist for my son now he wants to be a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

My children have been going to Dr. T for over 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental needs. Kudos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Excellent service!!!! Kamika was the best hygienist ever, very thorough and friendly. The front office staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. T. was GREAT as usually!!! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

All of our kids have had excellent, fearless experiences here! The staff are all super friendly and the facilities are well kept. They were able to identify and repair an issue with my eldest daughter's teeth that went unnoticed with her previous pediatric dentist. I can't say enough how excellent this practice is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Love it nice and quick friendly and very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

We love Dr. T and his staff. They are gentle and fun. My children love going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Great Experience and Service every time. We love Dr. T and staff! We have been taking our 2.5 and 5 year old here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Omg, today was the best day ever! We have always received excellent service. But today was something special. My oldest has developed a big anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Today I pre warned EVERYBODY that he will need time to cope. I asked that they talked to him about what was going on and what each instrument used would be doing for his treatment. And ultimately allow him to take as much time as he need with the nitrous because if he feels rushed it would not be good for anybody. I encourage them to handle all of the other patients before taking care of him. When I got called to the back I was greeted with a calm and relaxed child. No crying no fear. Just calmness. I was so proud of him and thankful for the staff for taking the time to listen and making him comfortable. I can’t express how happy I am with Dr. “T” and the staff. I’m forever grateful. Keep up the amazing work. And I can’t wait to visit the new office in December. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

This was our first time being seen at this dental office. The staff was awesome. Everyone was warm, friendly, and very accommodating. They were thorough and very efficient. I'd refer anyone with children looking for a dentist here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

This was our first time being seen at this dental office. The staff was awesome. Everyone was warm, friendly, and very accommodating. They were thorough and very efficient. I'd refer anyone with children looking for a dentist here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

The best dentist ever!!! I love Dr. T and his team. My daughters Kimoya and Allison is all smiles when they have an appointment!! He has been their since they was 4 and 2, they are now 12 and 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Absolutely love this place. Staff is very warm, welcoming and understanding. My kids have been going here for the last 4yrs. Dr. T is very informative and take the time to get to know the children and always willing to answer any questions I may have. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Awesome . So professional & friendly ! & thorough . I left with no questions ! I just took away 1 star because they forgot to give me my sons prescription for antibiotics & took awhile to call it in . Otherwise perfection . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

From the moment I walked in the door, I knew we had found the right dentist location. The greetings from the staff was professional, genuine and sincere. From Sue-Ann, Ms. Vonda, Dr. T, and Ms. Cameka. We both felt the warming welcome. As we approached the back I continued to see the concern and interaction with patients and their children. Every one was polite and extremely knowledgeable. Ms. Vonda engaged with my son during the entire cleaning. After she was done she explained the next process in detailed and wished us both a great weekend. The famous Dr. T (in the eyes of his patients) was awesome! Ms. Cameka, sealed the deal!!! Literally and figuratively! My son walked out with clean protected teeth and with a new set of friends! Great place for your child! I would recommend this location More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.